Family Worship Christian Academy
"Changing a Generation One Child
at a Time"

Staff

Our staff is dedicated to supporting the development of our students. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help students grow academically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and provide an excellent learning environment for all students.

Teaching Staff
Name Email
Alysia Richard - Principal alysia_richard@fwcaonline.org
Cathleen Richard - Lead Teacher - SS cathy_richard@fwcaonline.org
Denise Anderson - Teacher - SS denise_anderson@fwcaonline.org
Gayle Franklin - Teacher (NSECD) gayle_franklin@fwcaonline.org
Marquietta Henry - Teacher (NSECD) marquietta_henry@fwcaonline.org
Myretia Seraile - Teacher - SS myretia_seraile@fwcaonline.org
Amber Richard - Interventionist - SS amber_jackson@fwcaonline.org
Taysia Benoit - Teacher - SS taysia_benoit@fwcaonline.org
Antiqua Bailey - Teacher - SS antiqua_bailey@fwcaonline.org
Racheal Newman - Teacher - SS racheal_newman@fwcaonline.org
Albert Avilla - Teacher   albert_avilla@fwcaonline.org
Sharana Wilson - Teacher - SS sharana_wilson@fwcaonline.org
Samantha Richard - Teacher (NSECD) samantha_richard@fwcaonline.org
Bernadette Gallow - Teacher - SS bernadette_gallow@fwcaonline.org
Albert Richard, Jr. - Technology Admin/Teacher  al_richard@fwcaonline.org
Sharifa Daniels - Interventionist - SS sharifa_daniels@fwcaonline.org
Edith Richard - Teacher - SS  edith_richard@fwcaonline.org
Rachael Tyler - Teacher Asst - SS rachael_tyler@fwcaonline.org
Bria Frank - Teacher Asst - SS  bria_frank@fwcaonline.org
Jennifer Jackson - Teacher Asst - SS jennifer_jackson@fwcaonline.org
Letitia Gallow - Program Manager tisha_gallow@fwcaonline.org
Deana Rideaux (Asst Administrator) deana_rideaux@fwcaonline.org
Earline Price - Teacher - SS earline_price@fwcaonline.org
Custodial/Maintenance Staff
Farrell Narcisse
Jerry Guye, III

Bus Driver
Jerry Red, Jr.
Cafeteria Staff
Carla Donato - Manager
Tricia Thomas - Cook
Dorothy Hill - Helper

Brenda Chassion - Monitor