Family Worship Christian Academy
"Changing a Generation One Child
at a Time"

Staff

Our staff is dedicated to supporting the development of our students. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help students grow academically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and provide an excellent learning environment for all students.


Name Email
Alysia Richard - Principal alysia_richard@fwcaonline.org
Cathleen Richard - Teacher - SS cathy_hawkins@fwcaonline.org
Denise Anderson - Teacher - SS denise_anderson@fwcaonline.org
Gayle Franklin - Teacher (NSECD) gayle_franklin@fwcaonline.org
Carmen Pickney - Teacher (NSECD) carmen_pickney@fwcaonline.org
Amber Jackson - Teacher - SS amber_jackson@fwcaonline.org
Taysia Benoit - Teacher - SS stephanie_robert@fwcaonline.org
Iris Soileau - Teacher - SS iris_soileau@fwcaonline.org
Racheal Newman - Teacher - SS racheal_newman@fwcaonline.org
Sharana Wilson - Teacher - SS sharana_wilson@fwcaonline.org
Samantha Richard - Teacher (NSECD) samantha_richard@fwcaonline.org
Bernadette Gallow - Teacher - SS bernadette_gallow@fwcaonline.org
Sharifa Daniels - Teacher sharifa_daniels@fwcaonline.org
Edith Richard - Teacher - SS  edith_richard@fwcaonline.org
Jennifer Jackson - Teacher Asst - SS jennifer_jackson@fwcaonline.org
Deana Rideaux (Asst Administrator) deana_rideaux@fwcaonline.org
Earline Price - Teacher - SS earline_price@fwcaonline.org